Yoga in the Garden with Kendra Metcalfe

July 27

  • Admission: $15 per class plus entry into the Garden
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

The International Peace Garden is excited to host Yoga in the Garden Summer Series. Experienced and enthusiastic Instructors from North Dakota and Manitoba will teach Yoga every Saturday and Sunday morning at 9 am. Yoga mats will be available for use. Classes will be held outdoors, with an alternative indoor location in case of inclement weather.

Stretch and stroll among the beauty and tranquility of the International Peace Garden.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25