Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival

July 15

The Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival is North America's second-largest Fringe and is presented by the Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre, the only regional theatre in the country to produce a Fringe Festival. Presenting live theatre in an informal, accessible and inexpensive environment, the Fringe strives to break down traditional boundaries between audience and artist, encouraging open dialogue between theatre-goers and theatre-creators. Audiences are invited to experience the work of seasoned veterans as well as emerging artists. Local, national and international performing companies benefit from working together and learning from each other in a vibrant and exciting festival atmosphere. For more information on the Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival, visit winnipegfringe.com.


Photo Credit: Leif Norman

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, July 15
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Monday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24