The Royal Winnipeg Ballet presents Nutcracker

December 18

Our homegrown Nutcracker returns to delight audiences of all ages this holiday season. Follow young Clara and her Prince as they are ambushed by the mischievous Mouse King, walk through a winter wonderland filled with shimmering snowflakes, and arrive in the court of the dazzling Sugar Plum Fairy. Our festive classic remains a testament to imagination with Tchaikovsky’s beloved score, timeless choreography, eye-catching costumes, and of course, the dessert-stealing bear!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, December 18 to Tuesday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 19 to Wednesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 22 to Saturday, January 1
  • Thursday, December 23 to Sunday, January 2
  • Friday, December 24 to Monday, January 3
  • Sunday, December 26 to Wednesday, January 5
  • Monday, December 27 to Thursday, January 6
  • Tuesday, December 28 to Friday, January 7
  • Wednesday, December 29 to Saturday, January 8
  • Thursday, December 30 to Sunday, January 9