Canadian Premiere League Soccer - Valour FC vs HFX Wanderers

July 24

Join the Valour Army!

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Monday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Monday, August 2